Skip to Content

Welcome New Faculty Members!

The department would like to extend warm welcomes to ourĀ five incoming new faculty members!

We are excited to be joined by these visionary scholars!

Drs. David Condon and Sara Weston will be joining our Social-Personality area faculty.

Drs. Sarah DuBrow and Ben Hutchinson will be joining our Cognitive Neuroscience area faculty.

Dr. Kathryn Mills will be joining our Developmental area faculty.

Welcome, all!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *