Skip to Content

IMPORTANT CORONAVIRUS INFORMATION

Despite the COVID-19-related closure of the UO campus, the Psychology Department remains open for (virtual) business!

Please contact for all…

–  Undergraduate class registration and related issues: Cindy Salmon (csalmon@uoregon.edu)
–  Undergraduate advising issues: Jagdeep Bala (jagdeep@uoregon.edu)
–  Graduate program issues: Lori Olsen (lolsen@uoregon.edu)
–  Grants-related issues: Stephanie Gray (sgray10@uoregon.edu)
–  Other issues: Sheila Keen (Department Manager: shkeen@uoregon.edu) or Ulrich Mayr (Department Head: mayr@uoregon.edu)

Please stay safe an adhere to physical distancing guidelines!