Welcome first year graduate students!

first years

Please join us in welcoming our incoming first-year graduate students! We are so excited to have this amazing group joining us!

Cognitive Neuroscience

Nathan Gonzalez Hess

Dominik Gr├Ątz

Troy Houser

Taren Rohovit

Ga In Shin


Christopher Machle

Mallory Pennington

Amala Someshwar

Alice Wang

Lucy Whitmore


Rachel Jacobson

Mara Jennings

Denicia Aragon

Bentley Pfingston

Individualized Master's Program

Daniel Lougen

Madison Flores