Skip to Content

All Profiles

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z
Full name Phone Email Office
Ablow, Jennifer541-346-4554jcablow@uoregon.edu475 Straub Hall
Acosta-King, Jaredjacostak@uoregon.edu
Adams-Clark, Alexisaadamscl@uoregon.edu339 Straub Hall
Allen, Nicholas541-346-4075nallen3@uoregon.edu479 Straub Hall
Anderson, Heatherheathera@uoregon.edu365 Straub Hall
Arrow, Holly541-346-1996harrow@uoregon.edu421 Straub Hall
Ashby, Stefaniastefania@uoregon.edu234 LISB
Bala, Jagdeep541-346-4953jagdeep@uoregon.edu225 Straub Hall
Baldwin, Dare541-346-4964baldwin@uoregon.edu467 Straub Hall
Barnes, Melissambarnes5@uoregon.edu462 Straub Hall
Barnhart, Mattmbarn@uoregon.edu
Bartz, Stephansbartz@uoregon.edu
Beard, Netanyanetanya@uoregon.edu
Bedford-Petersen, Ciannacbedford@uoregon.edu332 Straub Hall
Bell, Ted541-346-4892tbell1@uoregon.edu385 Straub Hall
Berkman, Elliot541-346-4909berkman@uoregon.edu332 LISB
Binion, Graceghicks7@uoregon.edu336 Straub Hall
Blaisdell, Kellynkblaisd2@uoregon.edu
Blanc-Goldhammer, Daryndarynb@uoregon.edu229 LISB
Bravo, Carmen541-206-4569carmenb@uoregon.eduLISB
Byrne, Michelle541-346-3936mbyrne@uoregon.edu487 Straub Hall
Casement, Melynda541-346-7051casement@uoregon.edu288 Straub Hall
Casto, Kathleenkcasto@uoregon.edu133 Straub Hall
Chavez, Samanthaschavez6@uoregon.edu
Chavez, Robert541-346-4943rchavez@uoregon.edu433 Straub Hall
Cheng, Theresatcheng@uoregon.edu
Compton, Paul541-346-6300pcompton@uoregon.edu363 Straub Hall
Condon, Daviddcondon@uoregon.edu
Corona, Caitlinccorona@uoregon.edu
Cosme, Danielledcosme@uoregon.edu118 LISB
Costello, Coryccostell@uoregon.edu464 Straub Hall
Cuellar, Rubyrcuellar@uoregon.edu365 Straub Hall
Cullen, Brendanbcullen@uoregon.edu
Cunningham, Zacharyzcunning@uoregon.edu
Dassonville, Paul541-346-4956prd@uoregon.edu331 LISB
Davies, Benbdavies@uoregon.edu495 Straub Hall
Dehle, Crystal541-346-4925cdehle@uoregon.edu192 Straub Hall
Denning, Kathrynkdenning@uoregon.edu461 Straub Hall
DeStasio, Kristakdestasi@uoregon.eduLISB
Dimakis, Sarahsdimakis@uoregon.edu439 Straub Hall
Donaldson, Sarahsdonalds@uoregon.edu117 LISB
Drascher, Maxwellmdrasche@uoregon.edu
DuBrow, Sarahsdubrow@uoregon.edu
Dudukovic Kuhl, Nicole541-346-7225ndudukov@uoregon.edu387 Straub Hall
Edwards, Kellykne@uoregon.edu
Ellingsen, Ruth541-346-4954rwe@uoregon.edu194 Straub
Evans, Vonda541-346-4916vevans@uoregon.edu129 Straub Hall
Everett, Yoelyeverett@uoregon.edu339 Straub Hall
Fausey, Caitlin541-346-4951fausey@uoregon.edu465 Straub Hall
Fisher, Phil541-346-4968philf@uoregon.edu427 LISB
Flannery, Jessicajflanner@uoregon.edu426 LISB
Fong, Michellemfong@uoregon.eduOn Internship 2017-18
Frank, Lealfrank@uoregon.edu
Freyd, Jennifer541-346-4950jjf@uoregon.edu477 Straub Hall
Fridman, Andrewafridman@uoregon.edu339 Straub Hall
Gamache Martin, Christina541-346-7054gamachem@uoregon.edu223 Straub Hall
Ganji, Poyeshpganji@uoregon.edu
Garinther, Alexanderagarinth@uoregon.edu468 Straub Hall
Gluck, Stephaniesgluck@uoregon.edu470 Straub Hall
Goldberg, Lewis541-484-2123lewg@ori.orgOregon Research Institute
Gomsrud, Melissamgomsrud@uoregon.eduLISB
Gordon-Lickey, Marvinmarvgl@uoneuro.uoregon.edu1227 University Of Oregon
Gordon-Lickey, Barbarabgl@uoneuro.uoregon.edu
Greenley, Kristen541-346-8073kdg@uoregon.edu425 LISB
Guo, Wanjiawanjiag@uoregon.edu
Guthrie, Taylortguthrie@uoregon.edu439 Straub Hall
Hagan, Katherinekhagan@uoregon.edu432 Straub Hall
Hall, Gordon C. Nagayama541-346-4969gnhall@uoregon.edu471 Straub Hall
Hamby, Catherinechamby@uoregon.edu103 Straub Hall
Heidenreich, Linda541-346-4248lindah@uoregon.edu
Helzer, Alisonhelzer@uoregon.eduLISB
Henry, Alexahenry@uoregon.edu
Hernandez, Anaahernand@uoregon.edu339 Straub Hall
Hertz, Robinrhertz@uoregon.eduOn Internship 2017-18
Hintzman, Douglas541-343-7193hintzman@uoregon.edu330 Straub Hall
Hodges, Sara541-346-4919sdhodges@uoregon.edu463 Straub Hall
Horn, Sarahshorn@uoregon.edu416 LISB
Howell, Kyndal541-346-8067kyndalh@uoregon.eduLISB
Howells, Siennashowells@uoregon.edu
Huang, Ellenellenh@uoregon.edu470 Straub Hall
Hughes, Bradleybhughes7@uoregon.edu461 Straub Hall
Hutchinson, Benjamin541-346-4905bhutch@uoregon.edu329 LISB
Hyman, Rayrayhym@uoregon.edu
Imhof, Andreaaimhof@uoregon.edu
Ivie, Elizabetheivie@uoregon.edu470 Straub Hall
Jeong, Alan Jonghaalanj@uoregon.edu
Jones, Meganmjones9@uoregon.edu
Juliani, Arthurajuliani@uoregon.edu
Karns, Christina541-346-4261ckarns@uoregon.edu179 LISB
Kay, Cameronckay@uoregon.edu439 Straub Hall
Kelley, Kandyce541-346-4864kandyce@uoregon.edu936 PLC
Keutzer, Carolinkeutzer@uoregon.edu
Kikumoto, Atsushikikumoto@uoregon.edu350 LISB
Kim, Ghootaeghootaek@uoregon.edu131 Straub Hall
Kimble, Danieldpkimble@uoregon.edu
Kosie, Jessicajkosie@uoregon.edu464 Straub Hall
Kuhl, Brice541-346-4983bkuhl@uoregon.edu333 LISB
Landau, Ashleighalandau2@uoregon.edu462 Straub Hall
Larson, Gloriaglorial@uoregon.edu
Latham, Melissamlatham@uoregon.edu336 Straub Hall
Lee, Angelaalee12@uoregon.edu439 Straub Hall
Lee, Foong Yanfoongyan@uoregon.edu
Lewis, Jenniferjlewis5@uoregon.edu364 Straub Hall
Lieber, Saraslieber@uoregon.edu461 Straub Hall
Lightcap, Aprilaprill@uoregon.edu436 Straub Hall
Lind, Monikamlind2@uoregon.edu432 Straub Hall
Littman, Richardrlittman@uoregon.edu
Loi, Elizabetheloi@uoregon.edu432 Straub Hall
Long, Nicoleniclong@uoregon.edu
Ludwig, Ritarludwig@uoregon.edu229 LISB
Marrocco, Richard541-346-4547marrocco@uoregon.edu217 Huestis Hall
Mauro, Robert541-346-4917mauro@uoregon.edu327 Straub Hall
Mayorga, Marcusmmayorga@uoregon.edu
Mayr, Ulrich541-346-4959mayr@uoregon.edu328 LISB
McNeil, Brennabmcneil@uoregon.edu
Measelle, Jeffrey541-346-4570measelle@uoregon.edu473 Straub Hall
Mehta, Pranjal541-346-4852mehta@uoregon.eduDepartment of Psychology
Mendoza, Jenniferjmendoz4@uoregon.eduStraub Hall
Miller, Ashleyamiller8@uoregon.edu248 LISB
Mills, Kate541-346-0475klmills@uoregon.edu337 Straub Hall
Mobasser, Arian541-346-4272mobasser@uoregon.edu117 LISB
Morgan, Kylekmorgan3@uoregon.edu
Moses, Louis541-346-4918moses@uoregon.edu427 Straub Hall
Moss, Melissammoss2@uoregon.edu
Musser, Nicole (Cummins)ncummins@uoregon.eduOn Internship 2017-18
Nelson, Benjaminbwn@uoregon.edu366 Straub Hall
Neville, Helen J.541-346-4260neville@uoregon.edu335 LISB
Niella, Tamaratniella@uoregon.edu339 Straub Hall
O'Brien, Jacquelinejackieo@uoregon.edu470 Straub Hall
O'Neil, Lauren Vegaoneil@uoregon.edu364 Straub Hall
Ochoa, Karlenakochoa@uoregon.edu468 Straub Hall
Olsen, Lori541-346-5060lolsen@uoregon.edu137 Straub Hall
Owen, Emilyeowen@uoregon.edu
Pakulak, Eric541-346-4892pak@uoregon.edu123 LISB
Pennefather, Jordan541-346-5582pennefat@uoregon.edu423 Straub Hall
Pennoyer, Mischelle541-346-4852misch@uoregon.edu133 Straub Hall
Peterson, Jeffreyjpeters7@uoregon.edu232 LISB
Pettitt, Adampettitta@uoregon.edu468 Straub Hall
Pfeifer, Jennifer541-346-1984jpfeifer@uoregon.edu334 LISB
Phillips, Solyanasolyanap@uoregon.edu
Posner, Michael541-346-4939mposner@uoregon.edu435 Straub Hall
Razavi Ghahfarokhi, Pooyapooyar@uoregon.edu461 Straub Hall
Roby, Rebecca541-346-4819rroby@uoregon.edu127 Straub Hall
Rocklin, Robertrrocklin@uoregon.edu461 Straub Hall
Rode, Catrin541-346-5582crode@uoregon.edu1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 202
Rothbart, Myronmickroth@uoregon.edu
Rothbart, Mary541-346-4938maryroth@uoregon.eduStraub Hall
Rowland, Amyakonyn@uoregon.edu436 Straub Hall
Salmon, Cindy541-346-4952csalmon@uoregon.edu139A Straub Hall
Saucier, Gerard541-346-4927gsaucier@uoregon.edu425 Straub Hall
Saunders, Jonathanjsaunder@uoregon.edu207 LISB
Sereno, Margaret E.541-346-4915msereno@uoregon.edu330 LISB
Simons, Anneasimons@uoregon.edu
Siritzky, Meghanmsiritzk@uoregon.edu439 Straub Hall
Slovic, Paul541-485-2400pslovic@uoregon.eduDecision Research
Smear, Matt541-346-4389smear@uoregon.edu212A Huestis Hall
Smidt, Alecasmidt@uoregon.edu432 Straub Hall
Srivastava, Sanjay541-346-4928sanjay@uoregon.edu329 Straub Hall
Stapleton, Amy541-346-4920astaple@uoregon.edu130 Straub Hall
Stendel, Moriahmstendel@uoregon.edu365 Straub Hall
Subramani, Surendra541-346-1782surendra@uoregon.edu374 HEDCO Education Bldg
Sun, Shiningsun2@uoregon.edu
Sundberg, Normannds@uoregon.edu
Sweigart, Sarahssweigar@uoregon.edu348 LISB
Tang, YiYuanyiyuan@uoregon.edu
Taylor, Marjorie541-346-4933mtaylor@uoregon.edu333 Straub Hall
Troyer, Bill541-346-4901troyer@uoregon.edu068 Straub Hall
Tucker, Don541-653-8266dtucker@uoregon.eduBrain Electrophysiology Lab Co.
Unsworth, Nash541-346-2921nashu@uoregon.edu327 LISB
Vijayakumar, Nanditananditav@uoregon.edu329 LISB
Voelker, Pascale541-346-5534pascale@uoregon.eduStraub Hall
Wehr, Mike541-346-5866wehr@uoregon.edu213 LISB
Weinstein, Netanelnetanelw@uoregon.edu365 Straub Hall
Weiss, Robert L.rlweiss@uoregon.edu
Weston, Sarasweston2@uoregon.edu
Wicks, Geordiegwicks@uoregon.edu493 Straub Hall
Wixwat, Mariamwixwat@uoregon.edu332 Straub Hall
Woods, Roger541-346-4934rogerw@uoregon.edu125 Straub Hall
Wright, Doriannedeganwr2@uoregon.edu366 Straub Hall
Yang, Xixiy@uoregon.edu332 Straub Hall
Yavorska, Iryna541-346-5866yavorska@uoregon.edu206 LISB
Yellowtail, Jamiejyellowt@uoregon.edu
Zalewski Regnier, Maureen541-346-7053zalewski@uoregon.edu215 Straub Hall
Zavala, Andrewazavala2@uoregon.edu
Zeithamova, Dasa541-346-6731dasa@uoregon.edu325 LISB
Zhao, Yufeiyzhao17@uoregon.edu