Skip to Content

All Profiles

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z
Full name Phone Email Office
Ablow, Jennifer541-346-4554jcablow@uoregon.edu475 Straub Hall
Akers, Tom541-346-7191takers@uoregon.edu363 Straub Hall
Allen, Nicholas541-346-4075nallen3@uoregon.edu479 Straub Hall
Amin, Anikaaamin@uoregon.edu
Arrow, Holly541-346-1996harrow@uoregon.edu421 Straub Hall
Ashby, Stefaniastefania@uoregon.edu234 LISB
Bala, Jagdeep541-346-4953jagdeep@uoregon.edu225 Straub Hall
Baldwin, Dare541-346-4964baldwin@uoregon.edu467 Straub Hall
Barnes, Melissambarnes5@uoregon.edu439 Straub Hall
Barnhart, Mattmbarn@uoregon.edu
Beauchamp, Katekgbeau@uoregon.edu416 LISB
Bell, Ted541-346-4892tbell1@uoregon.edu123 LISB
Berkman, Elliot541-346-4909berkman@uoregon.edu332 LISB
Bies, Alexbies@uoregon.edu247 LISB
Binion, Graceghicks7@uoregon.edu365 Straub Hall
Blanc-Goldhammer, Daryndarynb@uoregon.edu229 LISB
Bou Malham, Philippephilippe@uoregon.edu463 Oregon Hall
Bravo, Carmen541-206-4569carmenb@uoregon.eduLISB
Byrne, Michelle541-346-3936mbyrne@uoregon.edu487 Straub Hall
Calcott, Rebeccarcalcott@uoregon.edu229 LISB
Casement, Melynda541-346-7051casement@uoregon.edu335 Straub Hall
Chen, Zhuo Jobzhuochen@uoregon.edu462 Straub Hall
Cheng, Zhenzcheng@uoregon.edu336 Straub Hall
Cheng, Theresatcheng@uoregon.edu
Christian, Coltoncoltonc@uoregon.edu461 Straub Hall
Compton, Paul541-346-6300pcompton@uoregon.edu363 Straub Hall
Corona, Caitlinccorona@uoregon.edu
Cosme, Danielledcosme@uoregon.edu
Costello, Coryccostell@uoregon.edu439 Straub Hall
Cummins, Nicole541-346-1973ncummins@uoregon.edu432 Straub Hall
Cunningham, Zacharyzcunning@uoregon.edu
Dassonville, Paul541-346-4956prd@uoregon.edu331 LISB
Davies, Benbdavies@uoregon.edu
Dehle, Crystal541-346-4925cdehle@uoregon.edu192 Straub Hall
Delker, Briannabcdelker@uoregon.eduOn Internship 2016-17
Denning, Kathrynkdenning@uoregon.edu339 Straub Hall
DeStasio, Kristakdestasi@uoregon.eduLISB
Donaldson, Sarahsdonalds@uoregon.edu339 Straub Hall
Drascher, Maxwellmdrasche@uoregon.edu
Dudukovic Kuhl, Nicole541-346-7225ndudukov@uoregon.edu387 Straub Hall
Evans, Vonda541-346-4916vevans@uoregon.edu129 Straub Hall
Fausey, Caitlin541-346-4951fausey@uoregon.edu465 Straub Hall
Fisher, Phil541-346-4968philf@uoregon.edu427 LISB
Flannery, Jessicajflanner@uoregon.edu426 LISB
Flournoy, John541-346-4272flournoy@uoregon.edu117 LISB
Fong, Michelle541-346-4924mfong@uoregon.edu468 Straub Hall
Frank, Stephenie541-346-4987skfrank@uoregon.eduStraub Hall
Frank, Lealfrank@uoregon.edu
Freyd, Jennifer541-346-4950jjf@uoregon.edu477 Straub Hall
Gamache Martin, Christinagamachem@uoregon.eduOn Internship 2016-17
Garinther, Alexanderagarinth@uoregon.edu439 Straub Hall
Giuliani, Nicolegiuliani@uoregon.edu355 HEDCO Education Bldg
Giuliano, Ryan541-346-4889giuliano@uoregon.edu118 LISB
Gluck, Stephaniesgluck@uoregon.edu470 Straub Hall
Goldberg, Lewis541-484-2123lewg@ori.orgOregon Research Institute
Gomez, Jennifer M.jgomez@uoregon.eduOn Internship 2016-17
Gomsrud, Melissamgomsrud@uoregon.eduLISB
Gordon-Lickey, Marvinmarvgl@uoneuro.uoregon.edu
Gordon-Lickey, Barbarabgl@uoneuro.uoregon.edu
Greenley, Kristen541-346-8073kdg@uoregon.edu425 LISB
Hagan, Katherinekhagan@uoregon.edu332 Straub Hall
Hall, Gordon C. Nagayama541-346-4969gnhall@uoregon.edu471 Straub Hall
Hamby, Catherinechamby@uoregon.edu103 Straub Hall
Hartman, Rose541-346-4896rosem@uoregon.edu429 Straub Hall
Heidenreich, Linda541-346-4248lindah@uoregon.edu
Helzer, Alisonhelzer@uoregon.eduLISB
Henry, Alexahenry@uoregon.edu
Hertz, Robinrhertz@uoregon.edu336 Straub Hall
Hintzman, Douglas541-343-7193hintzman@uoregon.edu330 Straub Hall
Hodges, Sara541-346-4919sdhodges@uoregon.edu137 Susan Campbell Hall
Horn, Sarahshorn@uoregon.edu
Howell, Kyndal541-346-8067kyndalh@uoregon.eduLISB
Howington, Devindeh@uoregon.edu468 Straub Hall
Huang, Ellenellenh@uoregon.edu470 Straub Hall
Hubbard, Jason541-346-5770hubbard3@uoregon.edu350 LISB
Hughes, Bradleybhughes7@uoregon.edu339 Straub Hall
Hyman, Rayrayhym@uoregon.edu
Ibaraki, Aliciaayee@uoregon.eduOn Internship 2016-17
Isbell, Jasonisbell@uoregon.eduOn Leave
Iurino, Kathrynkiurino@uoregon.edu366 Straub Hall
Ivie, Elizabetheivie@uoregon.edu470 Straub Hall
Jankowski, Katie541-346-4272kathrynj@uoregon.edu117 LISB
Jarupat, Jasminejjarupat@uoregon.edu
Jeong, Alan Jonghaalanj@uoregon.edu
Jones, Meganmjones9@uoregon.edu
Juliani, Arthurajuliani@uoregon.eduOn Leave Fall 2016 & Winter 2017
Kahn, Laurenlek@uoregon.edu229 LISB
Karns, Christina541-346-4261ckarns@uoregon.edu179 LISB
Kay, Cameronckay@uoregon.edu
Kelley, Kandycekandyce@uoregon.edu
Keutzer, Carolinkeutzer@uoregon.edu
Kikumoto, Atsushikikumoto@uoregon.edu350 LISB
Kim, Ghootaeghootaek@uoregon.edu131 Straub Hall
Kimble, Danieldpkimble@uoregon.edu
Knight, Erik541-346-8012elk@uoregon.edu461 Straub
Konyn, Amyakonyn@uoregon.edu436 Straub
Kosie, Jessicajkosie@uoregon.edu464 Straub
Kramer, Stephaniesrk@uoregon.edu
Kuhl, Brice541-346-4983bkuhl@uoregon.edu333 LISB
Landau, Ashleighalandau2@uoregon.edu365 Straub
Larson, Gloriaglorial@uoregon.edu
Latham, Melissamlatham@uoregon.edu365 Straub
Levernier, Jacob541-346-4896jleverni@uoregon.edu429 Straub
Lewis, Jennifer541-346-1973jlewis5@uoregon.edu432 Straub
Lieber, Saraslieber@uoregon.edu339 Straub
Lightcap, Aprilaprill@uoregon.edu436 Straub
Lind, Monikamlind2@uoregon.edu364 Straub
Littman, Richardrlittman@uoregon.edu
Livingston, Jordanjlivings@uoregon.edu229 LISB
Loi, Elizabetheloi@uoregon.edu332 Straub
Long, Nicoleniclong@uoregon.edu
Ludwig, Ritarludwig@uoregon.edu229 LISB
Marquardt, Melissamelissay@uoregon.edu416 LISB
Marrocco, Richard541-346-4547marrocco@uoregon.edu217 Huestis Hall
Mauro, Robert541-346-4917mauro@uoregon.edu327 Straub Hall
Mayorga, Marcusmmayorga@uoregon.edu
Mayr, Ulrich541-346-4959mayr@uoregon.edu328 LISB
Measelle, Jeffrey541-346-4570measelle@uoregon.edu337 Straub Hall
Mehta, Pranjal541-346-0475mehta@uoregon.edu323 Straub Hall
Mendoza, Jenniferjmendoz4@uoregon.edu464 Straub
Miller, Ashleyamiller8@uoregon.edu248 LISB
Miller-Ziegler, Jordan541-346-4272jmillerz@uoregon.edu229 LISB
Mobasser, Arian541-346-4272mobasser@uoregon.edu117 LISB
Morales, Pablopablom@uoregon.edu350 LISB
Morgan, Kylekmorgan3@uoregon.edu
Moses, Louis541-346-4918moses@uoregon.edu427 Straub Hall
Moss, Melissammoss2@uoregon.edu
Mottweiler, Candicecmottwei@uoregon.eduOn Internship 2016-17
Nelson, Benjaminbwn@uoregon.edu365 Straub
Neville, Helen J.541-346-4260neville@uoregon.edu335 LISB
Noll, Lauralkn@uoregon.edu426 LISB
O'Brien, Jacquelinejackieo@uoregon.edu470 Straub
O'Neil, Lauren Vega541-346-4272oneil@uoregon.edu117 LISB
Ochoa, Karlenakochoa@uoregon.edu332 Straub
Olsen, Lori541-346-5060lolsen@uoregon.edu137 Straub Hall
Pakulak, Eric541-346-4892pak@uoregon.edu123 LISB
Pennefather, Jordan541-346-5582pennefat@uoregon.edu423 Straub Hall
Pennoyer, Mischelle541-346-4852misch@uoregon.edu133 Straub Hall
Petersen, Seth541-346-4892sethp@uoregon.eduLISB
Peterson, Jeffreyjpeters7@uoregon.edu232 LISB
Pettitt, Adam541-346-4881pettitta@uoregon.edu332 Straub
Pfeifer, Jennifer541-346-1984jpfeifer@uoregon.edu334 LISB
Phillips, Solyanasolyanap@uoregon.edu
Posner, Michael541-346-4939mposner@uoregon.edu433 Straub Hall
Prasad, Smrithi541-346-8012smrithi@uoregon.edu461 Straub
Razavi Ghahfarokhi, Pooyapooyar@uoregon.edu339 Straub
Reinhardt, Kristen541-346-4086kreinha5@uoregon.edu468 Straub
Rickles, Benjaminbrickles@uoregon.edu
Robison, Matthewmkr@uoregon.edu248 LISB
Roby, Rebecca541-346-4819rroby@uoregon.edu127 Straub Hall
Rocklin, Robertrrocklin@uoregon.edu461 Straub
Rode, Catrin541-346-5582crode@uoregon.eduStraub Hall
Roos, Leslielroos@uoregon.edu416 LISB
Rosenthal, Marina541-346-4086mnr@uoregon.edu468 Straub
Ross, Robbie541-346-4896robbier@uoregon.edu432 Straub
Rothbart, Myronmickroth@uoregon.edu
Rothbart, Mary541-346-4938maryroth@uoregon.eduStraub Hall
Salmon, Cindy541-346-4952csalmon@uoregon.edu139A Straub Hall
Santillan, Jimena541-346-4272jimenas@uoregon.edu117 LISB
Saucier, Gerard541-346-4927gsaucier@uoregon.edu425 Straub Hall
Saunders, Jonathanjsaunder@uoregon.edu207 LISB
Schumacher, Billwms@uoregon.eduOn Internship 2016-17
Seltzer, Will541-346-4982wseltzer@uoregon.edu363 Straub Hall
Sereno, Margaret E.541-346-4915msereno@uoregon.edu330 LISB
Shariff, Azim541-346-4963shariff@uoregon.edu473 Straub Hall
Simons, Anneasimons4@nd.edu
Slovic, Paul541-485-2400pslovic@uoregon.eduDecision Research
Smear, Matt541-346-4389smear@uoregon.edu212A Huestis Hall
Smidt, Alec541-346-1973asmidt@uoregon.edu365 Straub
Srivastava, Sanjay541-346-4928sanjay@uoregon.edu329 Straub Hall
Stapleton, Amy541-346-4922astaple@uoregon.edu139 Straub Hall
Sun, Shiningsun2@uoregon.edu439 Straub
Sweigart, Sarahssweigar@uoregon.edu348 LISB
Tanaka, Yasuhiro541-346-4902ytanaka2@uoregon.edu
Tang, YiYuanyiyuan@uoregon.edu
Taylor, Marjorie541-346-4933mtaylor@uoregon.edu333 Straub Hall
Troyer, Bill541-346-4901troyer@uoregon.edu068 Straub Hall
Tucker, Don541-687-7962dtucker@uoregon.eduElectrical Geodesics
Unsworth, Nash541-346-2921nashu@uoregon.edu327 LISB
Van Scoyoc, Amandaavanscoy@uoregon.eduOn Internship 2016-17
Vijayakumar, Nanditananditav@uoregon.edu329 LISB
Voelker, Pascale541-346-5534pascale@uoregon.eduStraub Hall
Wallin, Jasonjwallin@uoregon.edu432 Straub
Wehr, Mike541-346-5866wehr@uoregon.edu213 LISB
Weiss, Robert L.rlweiss@uoregon.edu
Whitaker, Jeff541-346-4827 (Hist)jwhitake@uoregon.edu340U McK
Woods, Roger541-346-4934rogerw@uoregon.edu125 Straub Hall
Wright, Doriannedeganwr2@uoregon.edu366 Straub
Yamada, Yoshiko541-346-4255yyamada@uoregon.eduStraub Hall
Yavorska, Iryna541-346-5866yavorska@uoregon.edu206 LISB
Zalewski Regnier, Maureen541-346-7053zalewski@uoregon.edu325 Straub Hall
Zeithamova, Dasa541-346-6731dasa@uoregon.edu325 LISB